google-site-verification: googlec594d2ab503cb9c0.html
 

CONCEPT & VALUES

The creator

Numero k - Kenza copie.jpg

Kenza DISDIER is the Designer and founder of the high-end and responsible brand Numero K. After ten years working in Paris as a stylist, she returned to Lyon and founded her brand Numero K in 2018. Her work is strongly influenced by Architecture, Design and Graphic Design. Rounds, squares, Kenza draws them all the time, since her adolescence. They can be found on all her designs. And as she likes contrasts, she plays with noble materials, such as leather or wool sheet, and an innovative material, Tyvek; she mixes rounds and squares, numbers and letters. Her concept: customizable and modular bags and accessories combining recycled materials.

Modulable croquis
Modulable croquis

press to zoom
Numero k- maroquinerie française_edited
Numero k- maroquinerie française_edited

press to zoom
©Numero K- cuir stock
©Numero K- cuir stock

press to zoom
Modulable croquis
Modulable croquis

press to zoom

Products

AN URBAN AND MODULAR LEATHER GOODS

Numero K is like an urban poetry that combines originality and functionality while respecting the environment.

Modular or removable, our bags meet your needs. They can be worn in different ways thanks to their removable straps or their integrated wrist.

And to change your look without completely changing your bag, the inside pockets of some openwork models are interchangeable. From plain to patterned, the choice is yours!

All the scraps of our materials are reused in our accessories and small leather goods. Zero Waste, what does that mean to you? We talk to you more about it in our section OUR VALUES.

 

MANUFACTURING : A FRENCH KNOW-HOW

Numero K has voluntarily worked with local partners for the manufacturing of its leather goods. The workshops we work with are renowned for their high quality know-how. We want to promote local craftsmanship and thus guarantee the quality of our models, which are made in limited series. By proposing quality products we offer you a Sustainable Fashion

 

REVALORIZE DORMANT STOCKS

Giving a second life to the leathers coming from the end of stocks or dormant stocks of the big French tanneries, and thus limiting overproduction, is essential for us. Each skin is meticulously selected by us.

Products

ZERO WASTE: A SUSTAINABLE PROCESS

Our first ambition is to aim for zero waste. All leather and material scraps or supplies from our production are stored to be reused in other models of small leather goods, accessories and decorative objects, valuing recycling from the top. What an excellent creative challenge for Numero K, to think of models according to the material scraps. By giving them a second life, we revalue these materials and at the same time limit waste thanks to this circular economy.

 

PROXIMITY: A SHORT CIRCUIT THAT IS GOOD FOR US

Numero K manufactures 100% of its models in France for two essential reasons.

 

The proximity and the human relationship: to be in direct and regular contact with our manufacturers and to benefit from their know-how. All of our models are made in the Rhône-Alpes region, thus promoting local craftsmanship and workshops on a human scale. Exchanging and interacting quickly on the production; this is possible thanks to our local partners. This human relationship, woven through our collaborations, is important for Numero K: learning from others, exchanging on our common passions... it is a richness that feeds our creativity.

 

The short circuit, a limited carbon footprint. By being close to our partners, suppliers and manufacturers, we limit our environmental impact. Choosing our intermediaries and offering a fair price: We have chosen to have very few Numero K retailers. We select our partner boutiques for their common sensitivity to Numero K, but above all we like to be in direct contact with you, and once again put forward the human relationship, telling you about our universe, listening to your desires and needs. This is made possible by the sales we make on different ephemeral stores and on our website where you can exchange with us via the contact box. Numero K offers you a fair price all year long. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

 

©NUMEROK-Zero Dechet
©NUMEROK-Zero Dechet

press to zoom
©Numero k zéro déchet
©Numero k zéro déchet

press to zoom
©Numero K-Zero Déchets
©Numero K-Zero Déchets

press to zoom
©NUMEROK-Zero Dechet
©NUMEROK-Zero Dechet

press to zoom

google-site-verification: googlec594d2ab503cb9c0.html
 

CONCEPT & VALEURS

Une créatrice engagée

Numero k - Kenza copie.jpg

Kenza DISDIER est la Designer et fondatrice de la marque Haut de Gamme et Responsable Numero K. Après avoir travaillé dix ans à Paris en tant que styliste, elle retourne à Lyon et fonde sa marque Numero K en 2018. Son travail est fortement influencé par l’Architecture, le Design et le Graphisme. Des ronds, des carrés, Kenza en dessine tout le temps, depuis son adolescence. Ils se retrouvent sur tous ses modèles. Et comme elle aime les contrastes, elle joue avec les matières nobles, comme le cuir ou le drap de laine, et une matière innovante, le Tyvek ; elle mixe les ronds et les carrés, les chiffre et les lettres. Son concept : des sacs et accessoires personnalisables et modulables alliant des matières recyclées.

Modulable croquis
Modulable croquis

press to zoom
Numero k- maroquinerie française_edited
Numero k- maroquinerie française_edited

press to zoom
©Numero K- cuir stock
©Numero K- cuir stock

press to zoom
Modulable croquis
Modulable croquis

press to zoom

Le  Concept

UNE MAROQUINERIE URBAINE ET MODULABLE
Numero K est comme une Poésie Urbaine qui allie originalité et fonctionnalité tout en respectant l’Environnement
Modulables ou amovibles, nos sacs répondent à vos besoins. Ils peuvent être portés de différentes façon grâce à leurs bandoulières amovibles ou à leur poignet intégrée.
Et pour changer de looks sans changer complètement de sacs, les pochettes intérieures de certains modèles ajourés sont interchangeables. Entre unis et motifs, à vous de choisir !
Toutes les chutes de nos matières sont réutilisées dans nos accessoires et petite maroquinerie. Le Zéro Déchet, ça vous parle ? On vous en parle plus longuement dans notre rubrique NOS VALEURS.

LA FABRICATION : UN SAVOIR-FAIRE À LA FRANÇAISE
Numero K s’est volontairement rapproché de partenaires locaux pour la fabrication de sa Maroquinerie. Les ateliers avec lesquels nous travaillons sont réputés pour leur Savoir Faire de grande qualité. Nous voulons valoriser l’Artisanat local et ainsi garantir la qualité de nos modèles, qui sont façonnés en séries limitées. En proposant des produits de qualité nous vous proposons une Mode Durable

REVALORISER LES STOCKS DORMANTS
Donner une seconde vie aux cuirs issus des fins de stocks ou stocks dormants des grandes Tanneries françaises, et ainsi limiter la surproduction, c’est essentiel pour nous. Chaque peau est méticuleusement sélectionnée par nos soins.

Nos Valeurs

 LE ZÉRO DÉCHETS : UN PROCESSUS DURABLE

Notre ambition première, tendre vers le zéro déchet. Toutes les chutes de cuirs et de matières ou fournitures issus de notre production, sont stockés pour être réutilisés dans d’autres modèles de petite maroquinerie, accessoires et objets Déco, en valorisant le recyclage par le haut. Quel excellent challenge créatif pour Numero K, que de penser des modèles en fonction des chutes de matières. En leur donnant une seconde vie, nous revalorisons ces matériaux et limitons en même temps le gaspillage grâce à cette économie circulaire.

LA PROXIMITÉ : UN CIRCUIT COURT QUI NOUS VEUT DU BIEN

C’est pour deux raisons essentielles que Numero K fabrique 100% de ses modèles en France.

 

° La proximité et le rapport humain : être en contact direct et régulier avec nos façonniers et profiter de leur savoir-faire. L’intégralité de nos modèles sont réalisés en région Rhône-Alpes, valorisant ainsi l’Artisanat local et les ateliers à échelle humaine. Échanger et interagir rapidement sur la production ; cela nous est permis grâce à nos partenaires locaux. Ce rapport humain, tissé au fil de nos collaborations, est important pour Numero K : apprendre des autres, échanger sur nos passions communes… c’est une richesse qui nourrie notre créativité.

 

° Le circuit court, une empreinte carbone limitée. En étant proche de nos partenaires, fournisseurs et façonniers, nous limitons notre impact environnemental. Choisir nos intermédiaires et proposer un juste prix : Nous avons pris le choix de n’avoir que très peu de revendeurs Numero K. Nous sélectionnons les boutiques partenaires pour leur sensibilité commune à Numero K mais surtout nous aimons être en contact direct avec vous, et encore une fois mettre en avant le rapport humain, vous raconter notre univers, écouter vos envies et vos besoins. Cela grâce aux ventes que nous faisons sur différentes boutiques éphémères et sur notre site où vous pouvez échanger avec nous via la boite contact. Numero K vous propose un juste prix tout au long de l’année. 

©NUMEROK-Zero Dechet
©NUMEROK-Zero Dechet

press to zoom
©Numero k zéro déchet
©Numero k zéro déchet

press to zoom
©Numero K-Zero Déchets
©Numero K-Zero Déchets

press to zoom
©NUMEROK-Zero Dechet
©NUMEROK-Zero Dechet

press to zoom